Contact Us

School Principal Login / Assessor & Parent App Download Links

School Principal Login (for sign up) https://schoolfitness.kheloindia.gov.in
Khelo India App (School Version) for PET/PTIs https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=kheloindia.com.assessment
Khelo India Mobile App Parents (Android) https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.kheloindia.mobile.app
Khelo India Mobile App Parents (IOS) https://itunes.apple.com/in/app/khelo-india/id1440961562?mt=8

Customer Care Support

Details FIT INDIA E- Pathshala Registration Khelo India
Website https://fitindia.gov.in https://schoolfitness.kheloindia.gov.in https://seqfast.com/khelo-india
Email ID contact.fitindia@gmail.com kheloindia.epathshala@gmail.com kheloindia.support@seqfast.com
Contact no 1800-208-5155 7042215830 As mentioned below in table

Regional Managers

Zones Regional Manager/ Email ID / Phone Technical Support Mapped States
(CBSE/CISCE/State Boards}
Zone 1 Rohit Puri
rohit.puri@seqfast.com
9540028383
support.zone1@seqfast.com
8810491247 (Jitendar Kumar)
Delhi & Bihar
Zone 2 Aadhar More
aadhar.more@seqfast.com
8154092339
support.zone2@seqfast.com
9315422101 (Prateek Chauhan)
Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Goa, Daman & Diu and Dadar & Nagar Haveli
Zone 3 Harvinder Tanwar
harvey@seqfast.com
9999405340
support.zone3@seqfast.com
8826706828 (Ankur Sharma)
Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Chandigarh, Jammu & Kashmir, Ladakh
Zone 4 Raja Mitra
raja.mitra@seqfast.com
9674784710
support.zone4@seqfast.com
9810233546 (Rahul Kumar)
Chhattisgarh, Odisha, West Bengal, Assam, Arunachal Pradesh, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Nagaland, Sikkim and Tripura
Zone 5 Muthu Selvan
muthu.selvan@seqfast.com
9025203784
support.zone5@seqfast.com
9899683557 (Roshan Tiwari)
Kerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Puducherry, Andaman & Nicobar Islands and Lakshadweep
Zone 6 Mohd. Danish
mohd.danish@seqfast.com
9540753808
support.zone6@seqfast.com
8130212765 (Rajul Kumar)
Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, & Jharkhand

General Manager

Name Email ID Contact No.
Ritu Singh ritu.singh@seqfast.com / fitness.kheloindia@gmail.com 9540217272